Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Wayne H. Martin, MD -  - Ophthalmology

Wayne H. Martin, MD

Ophthalmology located in Diamond Bar, CA & Chino, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Dr. Wayne H. Martin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wayne Martin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Best Dr. trust him (Dr. Martin) always makes you feel better and not affraid. All here are very helpful! thank you .
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very personable
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
wonderful, caring personality. We love him !!
Rashidunnisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very nice, professional, excellent care. Highly recommend Dr. Martin. Surgery was a peiece of cake. support staff, very competent and go the extra mile.
Teresita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
excellent overall
Oscar Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent doctor and staff
Francis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
This was an excellent experience
Xiomara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
He is a wonderful person
Theresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I can see a lot better after the cataract surgery. Dr. Martin is wonderful.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dear Doctor, Nhi Nguyen O.D. What a plessure to have a doctor like you. My health is not good. i have been to many doctors as well with my wife. i know your patients are so proud of you. Please do not change. you are very good at your work. Your staff is so great.
Hilda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I recommened him. he is great. very very happy with his service.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Thank you so much, really good service and nice staff. Thank you and god bless you.
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
post-op all good
Janet V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
staff is exceptional. DR. Martin is the best.
Winona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very caring and professional. can tell his work and care for people's vision is very important to him.
Rashidunnisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent staff and physician. Very satisfied
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Thank You !
Aurora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The doctor did a very good job
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
thankfull for the job dr. martin has done
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Martin is a miracle worker