Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Wayne H. Martin, MD -  - Ophthalmology

Wayne H. Martin, MD

Ophthalmology located in Diamond Bar, CA & Chino, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Wayne H. Martin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wayne Martin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathaniel P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Staff is very friendly and doctor is amazing! Very nice nature
Gloria C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent Doctor and staff!!!
Angela Z.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great Doc!
Martinez S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very thankful for Dr. Martin.
Erika H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Martin is the "BEST"!!! He's sweet humble and kind... He's compassionate about your eye sight, he saved my right eye after I went blind in it... He also as well as his office team are very Nice and sweet... I have referred and will refer people who are looking for a "Caring Excellent & Honest" Eye Doctor he's the one you need!!!
Daniel M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Wayne Martin, MD, always does a thorough job of caring for my vision health. He has been my ophthalmologist since 1994. I recommend him highly for all of one's eye healthcare needs.
Maung N.
Submitted 04/01/19
The best doctor
Maung N.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very good doctor
Margaret T.
Submitted 03/31/19
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Martin for many years. He is a diligent, compassionate and brilliant physician. He has given my husband the great gift of sight over many years ,referring him to exceptional specialists as his diseases progress. He is always our home base, as the years go by. Without his expertise we feel sure that my husband would have lost his ability to retain his sight. A Great Doctor !
Marie A.
Submitted 03/30/19
Good
Robert K.
Submitted 12/30/18
Was, as usual friendly and professional and dr. Shi was clear and efficient in her explanation. Thanks