Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Wayne H. Martin, MD -  - Ophthalmology

Wayne H. Martin, MD

Ophthalmology located in Diamond Bar, CA & Chino, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Dr. Wayne H. Martin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wayne Martin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dionila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
I am very happy. The doctor is really nice and professional.
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Well attended by everyone.
Pou C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Martin is always so kind and considerate of any concerns we raise.
Yolanda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
excellent doc. Best that we seen.
Elva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Great office and staff !
VIRGINIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great Dr. nice staff
RUTH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
5 STARS
Sylvia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Greatest thing i could have done. Got the greatest Dr. ever.
Dallas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Great Doctor. Makes you feel welcome
MANUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Great eye Dr. and staff was awesome.
MANOLITO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Well satisfied
Stella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Martin is an excellent doctor. He is patient, kind and compassionate toward his patients.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
One of the most caring and informative Dr's in the Southern California area. Removed cataract inserted new lens and no glasses needed for 1st time in my life! He was there from start to finish and a "must see" Doctor of the Eyes :)
Francisco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Buena atencion. mi operacion fue un éxito. estoy muy contento. gracias Dr. Martin Good attention. my surgery was a success. I am very happy. Thanks Dr. Martin
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Excellent doctor and help. now i have to deep clean my house because i see all i've missed for years.
Celia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Excellent
ANITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
So happy. Dr. Martin is very nice and caring.
Frank Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Martin did an amazing job on my cataract surgery. He is professional and caring. Excellent eye doctor.
Josephine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Been with him for years. Will be for many more. Great support staff.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very pleased with catarct removal and results