Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Wayne H. Martin, MD -  - Ophthalmology

Wayne H. Martin, MD

Ophthalmology located in Diamond Bar, CA & Chino, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Dr. Wayne H. Martin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wayne Martin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
5 stars
MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Great doctor
Neary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I completely satisfied with the service Dr Wayne provides.
Carmelita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
very satisfied
Lloyd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
great experience with a complicated experience made simplefor patient.
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
doctor & staff are exeptional
Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
womderfuk Dr. and feel great
Fouzia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
5 stars
Alan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
We are very happy with our new glasses. Hong, at Dr. Martin's office, helped us select the best quality frames and lenses. Hong has extensive experience. She is a dedicated professional and provides the best quality services available. We highly recommend Hong!!!!
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Martin and staff are true professionals. not only are they good/ great at what they do, but they do it with a smile.
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Doctor and staff are excrptional !
Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
wonderful Dr. and feel great
Meng L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Best doctor. best service
Vivan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Martin did an excellent job with my eye surgeries. I can see so clear now.
Evangelina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
every one very nice and profesional.
Angela S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I have a very rare eye disease and always had parts of my eye problem diagnosed but Dr. Martin took one look in my eyes and knew immediately what was wrong with them. Now i have a clear overall diagnosis and we can proceed in healing my eyes. He knows how much my eyes hurt daily and has pushed to get me the treatment i need as soon as possible. I love the fact that he wants to get me some relief. He has been wonderful and very friendly and caring. He explains things in laymans terms so i can understand the treatment that he is giving me. He really listens to everything i say. He gets 10 stars in my book thank you Dr. Martin
Albarina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
wonderful doctor and staff.
Adams S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Martin is a very pleasant doctor. courtious and is very thural in answering questions. Staff is excellent too.
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
The best...! Period
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great doctor and staff